top of page
Business Proposal

CONTACT

Company Details:
THE AUSTRALIAN POWER INSTITUTE LIMITED
ABN 48 111 280 178

Staff:

David Circle Photo.png

David Pointing
Chief Executive Officer
Email: david.pointing@api.edu.au

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Steph Circle Photo.png

Stephanie Somerville
Engagement Manager

Email: stephanie.somerville@api.edu.au

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Kendall Circle Photo.png

Kendall Klingaman

Partnerships Manager (Industry &

University)

Email: kendall.klingaman@api.edu.au

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Em circle.png

Emily Marschke
Professional Programs and Operations

Manager

Email: emily.marschke@api.edu.au

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Laura Wong Signature Pic.png

Laura Wong

Undergraduate Programs Manager

Email: laura.wong@api.edu.au

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Aastha circle.png

Aastha Makkar
Marketing and Admin Coordinator

Email: aastha.makkar@api.edu.au

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Connect with us

Email

Social Media

  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • TikTok
  • YouTube

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page